LNG Transfer Standards - KLAW LNG

LNG Transfer Standards

LNG Transfer Standards

All KLAW LNG STS Emergency Safety Systems are Class Approved to the highest standards as expected for LNG transportation.

KLAW LNG Systems comply to:

EN1474-3, ISO18683,  EN13765, EN13766, EN12434, EN1473, EN1474-1, EN1474-2 and conform to OCIMF, ISO, SIGTTO, SGMF, IMO IGC and IGF.

Bureau Veritas Certificate

The KLAW cryogenic ERC has passed rigorous cryogenic testing to achieve Bureau Veritas approval.

ClassNK Certificate

KLAW LNG systems are ClassNK NIPPON KAIJI KYOKAI approved. The purpose of ClassNK is to ensure the safety of life and property at sea and the prevention of pollution of the marine environment.

KLAW LNG systems will also be designed, manufactured and commissioned to any other Class Standards as specified by the customer.